Welcome To Brunch Cafe

Brunch Café is your new favorite neighborhood restaurant that offers high quality and high end cuisine in a friendly environment. Since 2008, Brunch Café has been wowing customers throughout the Chicagoland suburbs with creative spins on classic dishes. We are a perfect one-stop cafe for catching up with friends over a leisurely mid-morning breakfast and Bloody Mary, making big decisions over lunch with co-workers, or simply grabbing pancakes with your favorite kiddo.

Our chefs delight in adding their personal twist to the classic entrees turning them into anything but ordinary. Our flavor fusions will leave you wondering why you didn’t try them before. The fluffy buttermilk pancakes, hearty skillets, filling omelets, carrot cake pancakes, breakfast sliders, and veggie potato pancake benedict shine through our menu. And our lunch entrees are just as good as our breakfast offerings.

Our service is just another thing we take pride in. From giving you menu recommendations to refilling your coffee, the overall experience at Brunch Café is always worth returning for. So, let’s do lunch (or breakfast, or brunch) soon!

Brunch Cafe Scottsdale Highlighted on FOX 10!
``The people are so friendly... the silverware is clean... everything is so clean,`` said Susan.
Thank you, Susan!
locations & hours
Scottsdale Brunch Cafe

15507 N Scottsdale Rd,
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
480-398-7174
scottsdale@brunchcafe.com

Open Daily 6:30am-2:30pm
Open till 1 pm July 4th

Kildeer Brunch Cafe

20393 N. Rand Rd,
Kildeer, IL 60047
847-847-7120
kildeer@brunchcafe.com

Open Daily 6:30am-2:30pm
Open till 1 pm July 4th

St. Charles

172 S First Street
St. Charles, IL 60174
(630)-940-2814
stcharles@brunchcafe.com

Open Daily 6:30am-2:30pm
Open till 1 pm July 4th

Fox River Grove

935 Route 22
Fox River Grove, IL 60021
(847)-516-0409
foxrivergrove@brunchcafe.com

Open Daily 6:30am-2:30pm
Open till 1 pm July 4th

McHenry

414 South Route 31
Mchenry, IL 60050
(815)-344-4055
mchenry@brunchcafe.com

Open Daily 6:30am-2:30pm
Open till 1 pm July 4th

Huntley

12270 Princeton Dr.
Huntley, IL 60142
(847)-669-8437
huntley@brunchcafe.com

Open Daily 6:30am-2:30pm
Open till 1 pm July 4th

Roselle

1500 W. Lake Street
Roselle, IL 60172
(630)-924-3057
roselle@brunchcafe.com

Open Daily 6:30am-2:30pm
Open till 1 pm July 4th

Niles

8780 Dempster St,
Niles, IL 60714
(847)868-6258
niles@brunchcafe.com

Open Daily 6:30am-2:30pm
Open till 1 pm July 4th